Sundays 4pm-5pm EST
1pm-2pm PST

Rebroadcast
Sundays 11pm-12am EST
8pm-9pm PST



"Hagerty's Inside Classic Cars" is America's only national radio program dedicated to collector cars. The live, hour-long talk show is broadcast on The American Talk Radio Network Sundays from 4-5pm EST (1-2pm PST) and with a rebroadcast from 11pm-12am EST (8-9pm PST) on Radio America Stations.

Every week, nationally recognized host Bob Long interviews leaders in the hobby on everything from car values and events to care tips and car maintenance. The show will also feature broadcasts from some of the biggest collector car events in the country like Pebble Beach, Scottsdale and Amelia.

"Hagerty's Inside Classic Cars" is two-way interactive talk radio at its best, giving listeners all over North America the opportunity to share their love and enthusiasm for old cars by giving them the opportunity to talk with experts directly. Show topics include: detailed discussions about car values; special shows dedicated particular marques, from Duesenbergs to Datsuns; car maintenance from some of the top experts in the country; interviews with hobby legends like Carroll Shelby, Brock Yates and Denise McCluggage; and one-on-ones with some of the most knowledgeable car guys and gals in the country.

MP3 DEMO [download]

Affiliate Relations:
Skip Joeckel - skip@talkshowsusa.com

Sales:
Bob Long - bob@boblongradio.com

Guest Booking/Programming:
Bob Long - bob@boblongradio.com
Robb Brown - theabsolutefrequency@yahoo.com